## List of the Biotechnological Products Subcommittee Members

Akinori Akaike

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical sciences, Nagoya University

Ken Ishii

Project Leader, Laboratory of Adjuvant Innovation, National Institute for Biomedical Innovation (NIBIO)

Koichi Ueno

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chiba University

Mitsuo Shimada

Professor, Department of Surgery, University of Tokushima

Yoshinobu Takakura

Professor, Department of Biopharmaceutics and Drug Metabolism, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

Tsutomu Takeuchi

Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Rheumatology, School of Medicine, Keio University

Shinasaku Nakagawa Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Osaka University

Kinuko Mitani

Professor, Department of Hematology and Oncology, School of Medicine, Dokkyo Medical University

Takuhiro Yamaguchi Professor, United Centers for Advanced Research and Translational Medicine, Graduate Schools of Medicine, Tohoku University

Kazuhiko Yamamoto Professor, Graduate School of Medicine, the University of Tokyo Kazuhiro Yoshikawa Professor, Aichi Medical University