#### Member list of the Subcommittee on Non-clinical Studies

As of December 18, 2014

### Akinori Akaike

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Nagoya University

#### Mayumi Ishizuka

Professor, Laboratory of Toxicology, Department of Environmental Veterinary Sciences, Graduate School of Veterinary Medicine, Hokkaido University

## Tatsuro Irimura

Director, Institute for Medical Innovation, St. Luke's International University

### Shigeru Ohta

Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical & Health Sciences, Hiroshima University

#### Atsushi Ohtsu

Director, Exploratory Oncology Research & Clinical Trial Center, National Cancer Center

#### Taku Okazaki

Professor, the University of Tokushima

### Takahiro Ochiya

Division Chief, National Cancer Center

### Chieko Kai

Professor, Institute of Medical Science, the University of Tokyo

#### Manabu Kawada

Branch Head, Numazu Branch, Institute of Microbial Chemistry, Microbial Chemistry Research Foundation

#### Hideo Saji

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

### Masataka Sata

Professor, Institute of Health Biosciences, the University of Tokushima Graduate School

## O Hideyuki Saya

Professor, Division of Gene Regulation, Institute for Advanced Medical Research, School of Medicine, Keio University

Haruhiko Sugimura

Professor, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine

#### Yuichi Sugiyama

Invited Senior Scientist, Sugiyama Laboratory, RIKEN Innovation Center, RIKEN

Hiroyuki Seimiya

Chief, Division of Molecular Biotherapy, Cancer Chemotherapy Center, Japanese Foundation for Cancer Research

Masakazu Toi

Professor, Breast Surgery, Medicine and Medical Science, Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

Tomoki Naoe

Hospital Director, National Hospital Organization Nagoya Medical Center

Hiroyoshi Nishikawa

Associate Professor, Immunology Frontier Research Center, Osaka University

Yoshihiro Hayakawa

Associate Professor, Division of Pathogenic Biochemistry, Institute of Natural Medicine, University of Toyama

#### Masahiro Hayashi

Director, Department of Pharmacy, Toranomon Hospital

# Akira Matsuda

Specially Appointed Professor, Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Hokkaido University

Ryoji Yao

Senior Staff Scientist, Cancer Institute, Japanese Foundation for Cancer Research

Chairperson, Ovice-chairpersonUnderline: Members from the Science CommitteeJapanese alphabetical order