List of the Medical Devices Subcommittee Members

Kazuhiro Ichikawa

Professor, Innovation Center for Medical Redox Navigation, Kyushu University

Isao Kitajima

Professor, Graduate School of Medicine and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Toyama

Hideo Kusuoka

Director General, Osaka National Hospital, National Hospital Organization

Ryuji Kohno

Professor, Physics Division, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Yokohama National University

Eiji Saji

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

Hiroki Shirato

Professor, Department of Radiation Medicine, Hokkaido University Graduate School of Medicine

Toshiyo Tamura

Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Electro-Communication University

Yasuo Tsutsumi

Dean, Graduate school of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Osaka University

Yuichi Tei

Professor, Graduate Schools of Engineering and Medicine, the University of Tokyo

Yoichi Haga

Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering, Tohoku University

Makoto Hashizume

Director, Center for Advanced Medical Innovation, Kyushu University

Shuichi Matsuda

Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

Matsumoto Takeo

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Nagoya Institute of Technology

Yoichiro Matsumoto

Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, the University of Tokyo

Yoshihiro Muragaki

Professor, Institute of Advanced Biomedical Engineering and Science, Faculty of Advanced Techno-Surgery, Tokyo Women's Medical University

Haruko Yamamoto

Director of the Division of Advanced Medicine and Promoting Clinical Trials, the National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center

Nobuhiko Yui

Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Bioengineering, Tokyo Medical and Dental University