## Member List of the CPC Subcommittee

As of September 16, 2014

Takashi Aoi

Professor, Department of iPS cell Applications, Graduate School of Medicine, Kobe University

Hiroyuki Arai

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, the University of Tokyo

Kiyoshi Ando

Professor, Tokai University School of Medicine

Tsutomu Imaizumi

Professor, International University of Health and Welfare/Fukuoka Sanno Hospital

Toshihiko Okazaki

Designated Associate Professor, Center for Clinical and Translational Research (CCTR), Kyushu University Hospital

Hideyuki Okano

Professor, Graduate School of Medicine, Keio University

Shin Kaneko

Associate Professor, Center for iPS Cell Research and Application, Kyoto University

Masahiro Kino-oka

Professor, BioProcess Systems Engineering Lab., Department of Biotechnology, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University

Tohru Kimura

Professor, School of Science, Kitasato University

Masataka Sata

Professor, Institute of Health Biosciences, the University of Tokushima Graduate School

Yoii Sato

Head, Division of Cellular & Gene Therapy Products, National Institute of Health Science

Kenzaburo Tani

Professor, Medical Institute of Bioregulation, Kyushu University

Yuichi Tei

Professor, Department of Bioengineering, School of Engineering, the University of Tokyo

Mitsugu Todo

Associate Professor, Division of Renewable Energy Dynamics, Research Institute for Applied Mechanics, Kyushu University

Tatsutoshi Nakahata

Deputy Director & Professor, Center for iPS Cell Research and Application, Kyoto University

Fumitaka Nagamura

Professor, Division of Advanced Medicine Promotion, the Advanced Clinical Center, the Institute of Medical Science, the University of Tokyo

Kouji Nishida

Professor, Division of Medicine, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

Miho Furue

Project Leader, Laboratory of Stem Cell Cultures, National Institute of Biomedical Innovation

Akifumi Matsuyama

Director, Research on Disease Bioresources, Platform of therapeutics for rare disease, National Institute of Biomedical Innovation

Masaki Mori

Professor, Department of Gastroenterological Surgery, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

Tomohiro Morio

Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Developmental Biology, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Science, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Teruko Yamamoto

Professor, Graduate School of Dentistry, Tohoku University