Member List of the Science Board (The 5th Term)

As of March 1, 2021

AOI Takashi

Professor, Division of Advanced Medical Science, Graduate School of Science, Technology and Innovation, Kobe University

ISEKI Sachiko

Professor, Molecular Craniofacial Embryology, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

IWATA Satoshi

Director, Department of Infectious Diseases, National Cancer Center Hospital

©ENDO Tamao

Senior Fellow, Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Gerontology

OZAWA Keiya

Emeritus Professor / Visiting Professor, Jichi Medical University

OZAWA Shogo

Professor, School of Pharmacy, Iwate Medical University

KATADA Toshiaki

Dean & Professor, Molecular Cell Biology Laboratory, Faculty of Pharmacy, Musashino University

KADOTA Jun-ichi

Vice President & Director, Nagasaki Harbor Medical Center, Nagasaki City Hospital Organization

SAKUMA Ichiro

Professor, Medical Device Development and Regulation Research Center, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

SAYA Hideyuki

Professor, Division of Gene Regulation, Institute for Advanced Medical Research, School of Medicine, Keio University

DAIMON Takashi

Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Hyogo College of Medicine

TAKAKURA Yoshinobu

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

TAKEDA Kiyoshi

Professor, Immune Regulation, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

CHINZEI Kiyoyuki

Deputy Director, Health and Medical Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

NAKAMURA Makoto

Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Academic Assembly, University of Toyama

NISHIDA Motohiro

Professor, Department of Physiology, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyushu University

HIRABAYASHI Yoko

Director, Center for Biological Safety and Research, National Institute of Health Sciences

FURUYA Shuichi

Deputy Managing Director of Okayama University, Executive Vice-Director, Neutron Therapy Research Center, Okayama University

YAMAGUCHI Teruhide

Visiting Professor, Nihon Pharmaceutical University

OWATANABE Hiroshi

Executive Director & Vice President, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine

OChairperson OVice Chairperson