Member List of the Subcommittee on Evaluation on Medical Devices in Pediatric Use

As of October 17, 2014

Tatsuro Irimura Director, Institute of Medical Innovation, St. Luke's International University

Hitoshi Kato Director, National Center for Child Health and Development

Motohiro Kato Lecturer, Department of Cell Therapy and Transplantation Medicine, Department of Pediatrics, The University of Tokyo

Hideo Kusuoka Director General, Osaka National Hospital, National Hospital Organization

Hideaki Tanaka Associate Professor, Department of Pediatric Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, University of Tsukuba

Tatsutoshi Nakahata Deputy Director & Professor, Center for iPS Cell Research and Application, Kyoto University

Tomonobu Hasegawa Professor, Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism, Department of Pediatrics, Keio University School of Medicine

Motoshi Hattori Professor & Director, Department of Pediatric Nephrology, Tokyo Women's Medical University

Takashi Yamane Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kobe University