Member list of the Subcommittee on Application of Numerical Analysis to Non-clinical Evaluation

As of November 14, 2014

Tatsuro Irimura

Director, Institute for Medical Innovation, St. Luke's International University

Kiyotaka Iwasaki

Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Graduate School of Advanced Science and Engineering, Waseda University

Yukihide Iwamoto

Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Kyushu University

Makoto Ohta

Associate Professor, Tohoku University

Hideo Kusuoka

President, Osaka National Hospital, National Hospital Organization

Nobuhiko Sugano

Endowed Chair Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Medical Engineering, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

Yuichi Sugiyama

Invited Senior Scientist, Sugiyama Laboratory, RIKEN Innovation Center, RIKEN

Katsushi Takeshita

Professor, Department of Orthopedics, Jichi Medical University

Tomonori Tsukiya

Laboratory Chief, Department of Artificial Organs, National Cerebral and Cardiovascular Center Research Institute

Sadami Tsutsumi

Visiting Professor, Applied Electronics Laboratory, Kanazawa Institute of Technology

Mitsugu Todo

Associate Professor, Research Institute for Applied Mechanics, Kyushu University

Shingo Niimi

Manager, Division of Medical Devices, National Institute of Health Sciences

Ryutaro	Himeno
---------	--------

Director, Advanced Center for Computing and Communication, RIKEN

O Yoichiro Matsumoto

Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, the University of Tokyo

Kohei Murase

Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

Masaki Mori

Professor, Department of Gastroenterological Surgery, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

O Takashi Yamane

Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Kobe University

Teruko Yamamoto

Professor, Graduate School of Dentistry, Tohoku University

Shigeo Wada

Professor, Osaka University

○Chairperson, ○Vice-chairperson

Underline: Members from the Science Committee

Japanese alphabetical order