## **List of the Pharmaceuticals Subcommittee Members**

As of April 16, 2013

Tatsuro Irimura

Director, Institute for Medical Innovation, St. Luke's International Hospital

Atsushi Ohtsu

Director, Research Center for Cancer Prevention and Screening, National Cancer Center Hospital East

Naoto Oku

Professor, Dean. School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Shizuoka

Hiroyuki Kagechika

Professor, School of Biomedical Science, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Jun Kanno

Division Head, Division of Cellular and Molecular Toxicology, Biological Safety Research Center, National Institute of Health Sciences

Akira Kikuchi

Professor and Chairman, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine, Teikyo University

Yasushi Kuraishi

Professor, Graduate school of Medicine and Pharmaceutical Sciences for Research Advanced Biomedicine Genome Pharmaceutical Science, Toyama University

Toshiya Sato

Professor, Biostatistics, Public Health, Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

Tomoki Naoe

Hospital Director, National Hospital Organization Nagoya Medical Center

Hiroyuki Nishiyama

Professor, Department of Urology, School of Medicine, the University of Tsukuba

Hiroaki Mitsuya

Professor, Faculty of Life Sciences, Kumamoto University Graduate School of Medical and

## Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shigeto Yamawaki

Professor and Chairman of Psychiatry and Neurosciences, Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Hiroshima University