Member List of the advisory committee on rare cancers

As of April 1,2017

Masashi Ando Chief physcian, Department of Clinical Oncology, Aichi Cancer Center Hospital

Ryuzo Ueda Professor, Department of Tumor Immunology Aichi Medical University School of Medicine

Akira Kawai Director, Rare Cancer Center, Chief, Department of Musculoskeletal Oncology and Rehabilitation, National Cancer Center Hospital

Shinya Kimura

Professor, Division of Hematology, Respiratory Medicine and Oncology, Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Saga University

Toshio Goto Director, Program for Drug Discovery and Medical Technology Platforms, RIKEN

Taro Shibata

Chief, Biostatistics Division, Center for Research Administration and Support, National Cancer Center

Tatsuhiro Shibata

Professor, Laboratory of Molecular Medicine, Human Genome Center, Institute of Medical Science, the University of Tokyo

Kenzaburo Tani Project Professor, Project division of ALA advanced medical research, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

Junya Toguchida Professor, Institute for Frontier Life and Medical Sciences / Center for iPS Cell Research and Application, Kyoto University

Kyosuke Nagata President, University of Tsukuba

Mamoru Narukawa Professor, Department of Clinical Medicine (Pharmaceutial Medicine), School of Pharmacy, Kitasato University

Akiyoshi Nishikawa Director, Biological Safety Research Center, National Institute of Health Sciences Toshio Heike Deputy Director of Hospital, Hyogo prefectural Amagasaki General Medical Center

Shigeyuki Matsui Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine

Seiichi Matsumoto Deputy Hospital Director, Center Chief, Sarcoma Center, THE CANCER INSTITUTE HOSPITAL OF JFCR

Shuki Mizutani Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Morito Monden President, Sakai City Hospital Organization