Member List of the Facilitating R&D of Academia-originated Pharmaceuticals

As of April 1,2017

Hiroyuki Arai

Professor, Graduate school of pharmaceutical sciences, The University of Tokyo

Yoshihiro Arakawa

Professor, Tsukuba Clinical Research and Development Organization, Faculty of Medicine, The University of Tsukuba

Jun-ichiro Inoue

Professor, Division of Cellular and Molecular Biology, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

Yuji Imaizumi

Professor, Vice President, Nagoya City University

Shigeru Ohta

Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical and Health Sciences, Hiroshima University

Takayoshi Okabe

Professor, Drug Discovery Initiative, The University of Tokyo

Hiroyuki Kusuhara

Professor, Laboratory of Molecular Pharmacokinetics, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo

Jun Kunisawa

Project leader, Laboratory of Vaccine Materials, National Institutes of Biomedical Innovation, Health and Nutrition

Toshio Goto

Director, Program for Drug Discovery and Medical Technology Platforms, RIKEN

Toshiyuki Sakai

Professor, Department of Molecular-Targeting Cancer Prevention, Graduate School of Medical Science, Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine

Masataka Sata

Professor, Tokushima University

Motoharu Seiki

Research Professor, Kanazawa University / Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo

Tohru Takashi

Director, Division of Strategic Research and Evaluation, Department of Innovative Drug Discovery and Development, Japan Agency for Medical Research and Development

Kyosuke Nagata

President, University of Tsukuba

Shuichi Furuya

Deputy Managing Director, Vice-Director and Professor of Neutron Therapy Research Center, Okayama University

Kazuo Matsubara

Professor and Director, Department of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Kyoto University Hospital