Member List of the Subcommittee on Artificial Intelligence and its application in medical field

As of April 1,2017

Mayumi Ishizuka

Professor, Laboratory of Toxicology, Division of Environmental Veterinary Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Hokkaido University

Kazuhiko Ohe

Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

Nobumasa Kato

President, Medical Institute Of Developmental Disabilies Research, Showa University

Ryuzo Kawamori

Professor Emeritus, Juntendo University

Shunei Kyo

President, Tokyo Metropolitan Geriatric Hospital and Institute Gerontology

Akinobu Shimizu

Professor, Institute of Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

Hideaki Takeda

Professor, Principles of Informatics Research Division, National Institute of Informatics

Kiyoyuki Chinzei

Deputy Director, Health Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

Kyosuke Nagata

President, University of Tsukuba

Makoto Hashizume

Distinguished Professor, Department of Advanced Medical Initiatives, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Kyushu University

Kanako Harada

Associate Professor, Department of Bioengineering, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

Mamoru Mitsuishi

Executive Director and Vice President, Professor Doctor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering, The University of Tokyo

Kensaku Mori

Professor, Department of Intelligent Systems, Graduate School of Informatics, Nagoya University

Takashi Yamane

Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering, Kobe University