## Member List of the Subcommittee on AMR

As of January 1, 2019

## Yoshikazu Ishii

Professor, Department of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases, Toho University School of Medicine

#### Satoshi Iwata

Director, Department of Infectious Diseases, National Cancer Center Hospital

# Hiroki Ohge

Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases, Hiroshima University Hospital

## OJunichi Kadota

Director, Oita University Hospital

# Keigo Shibayama

Director, Department of Bacteriology II, National Institute of Infectious Diseases

#### Yoshio Takesue

Chief Professor, Infection Control and Prevention, Hyogo College of Medicine

#### Yukihiro Hamada

Vice Director, Department of Pharmacy, Tokyo Women's Medical University Hospital

## Shiqeyuki Matsui

Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Graduate School of Medicine, Nagoya University

#### Kazuaki Matsumoto

Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Keio University

## Hiroshige Mikamo

Professor/Director, Department of Clinical Infectious Diseases, Aichi Medical University Hospital

## Naoyuki Miyashita

Professor, Division of Respiratory Medicine, Infectious Diseases and Allergology, Kansai Medical University Hospital

## Hiroshi Mukae

Professor, Department of Respiratory Medicine, Medical and Dental Sciences, Nagasaki University Graduate School of Biomedical Science

#### Mitsuru Yasuda

Lecturer, Center for Nutrition Support and Infection Control, Gifu University Hospital

# Katsunori Yanagihara

Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Graduate School of Biomedical Science, Nagasaki University

# Hiroshi Watanabe

Executive Director • Vice-President, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine / Director, Center for Clinical Sciences, National Center for Global Health and Medicine

OChairman OVice Chairman