# Member List of the Subcommittee on Genome Editing

As of July 1, 2019

### Eriko Uchida

Manager, Gene Therapy Laboratory, Division of Molecular Target and Gene Therapy Products, National Institute of Health Sciences

### Takashi Okada

Professor, Division of Molecular and Medical Genetics, Center for Gene and Cell Therapy, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

## OKeiya Ozawa Emeritus Professor / Visiting Professor, Jichi Medical University

Masafumi Onodera Head, Department of Human Genetics, Research Institute, National Center for Child Health and Development

Akihiro Kume Professor, Support Center for Clinical Investigation, Jichi Medical University

Takashi Shimada Emeritus Professor, Nippon Medical School

## Satoru Takahashi

Professor, Faculty of Medicine / Director, Transborder Medical Research Center, University of Tsukuba

## Kenzaburo Tani

Project Professor, Project Division of ALA Advanced Medical Research, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo / Emeritus Professor, Kyushu University

## Yasutomo Nasu

Executive Director for Research / Vice President / Professor, Okayama University Graduate School of Medicine, Dentistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences

#### Tomoji Mashimo

Director, Laboratory Animal Research Center / Professor, Division of Animal Genetics & Division of Genome Engineering, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

#### Hiroyuki Mizuguchi

Professor, Laboratory of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Osaka University

## Kohnosuke Mitani

Professor, Division of Gene Therapy and Genome Editing, Research Center for Genomic Medicine, Saitama Medical University

©Teruhide Yamaguchi

Visiting Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Nihon Pharmaceutical University

©Chairman OVice Chairman