Member List of the Subcommittee on Computer Simulation

As of August 1, 2020

ASHIHARA Takashi

Professor, Department of Medical Informatics and Biomedical Engineering, Shiga University of Medical Science

IWASAKI Kiyotaka

Professor, Cooperative Major in Advanced Biomedical Sciences, Graduate School of Advanced Science and Engineering, Waseda University

OHSHIMA Marie

Professor, Institute of Industrial Science / Graduate School of Interdisciplinary Information Studies, The University of Tokyo

OHTA Makoto

Professor, Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University

O SAKUMA Ichiro

Professor, Department of Bioengineering / Department of Precision Engineering, Medical Device Development and Regulation Research Center, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

SHOJIMA Masaaki

Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Saitama Medical University Saitama Medical Center

SUGANO Nobuhiko

Endowed Chair Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Medical Engineering, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

TAKAGI Shu

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

O CHINZEI Kiyoyuki

Deputy Director, Health and Medical Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

NAKAMURA Masanori

Professor, Department of Electrical and Mechanical Engineering, Nagoya Institute of Technology

MITSUISHI Mamoru

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

YAMADA Takahiro

Professor, Graduate School of Environment and Information Sciences, Yokohama National University

WADA Shigeo

Professor, Division of Bioengineering, Department of Mechanical Science and Bioengineering, Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University

©Chairperson OVice Chairperson