# Member List of the Subcommittee on Microbiome

As of April 20, 2021

### OHNO Hiroshi

Team Leader, Laboratory for Intestinal Ecosystem, Center for Integrative Medical Sciences, RIKEN

#### KATO Haru

Senior Research Scientist, Center for Antimicrobial Resistance Research, National Institute of Infectious Diseases

#### KANAI Takanori

Professor, Division of Gastroenterology & Hepatology, Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine, Keio University

# KIM Yungi

Professor, Research Center for Drug Discovery, Faculty of Pharmacy, Keio University

## KUROKAWA Ken

Vice-Director of National Institute of Genetics, Professor, Genome Evolution Laboratory, National Institute of Genetics

#### SAKAMOTO Mitsuo

Senior Research Scientist, Microbe Division, BioResource Research Center, RIKEN

## SASAKAWA Chihiro

Director & Professor, Medical Mycology Research Center, Chiba University

## SEKIGUCHI Yuji

Principal Research Manager, Biomedical Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

## OTAKEDA Kiyoshi

Professor, Immune Regulation, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

## HIRAYAMA Kazuhiro

Professor, Laboratory of Veterinary Public Health, Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences, The University of Tokyo

#### ⊚YAMAGUCHI Teruhide

Visiting Professor, Nihon Pharmaceutical University

# YAMASHITA Tomova

Associate Professor, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine, Kobe University Hospital