Member List of the Subcommittee on Therapeutic Products Based on Extracellular Vesicles (EVs) Including Exosomes

As of August 4, 2021

AKIYOSHI Kazunari

Professor, Bio-macromolecular Science, Department of Polymer Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University

ISHII-WATABE Akiko

Director, Division of Biological Chemistry and Biologicals, National Institute of Health Sciences

ICHIKI Takanori

Professor, Department of Materials Engineering, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

OKADA Yoshiaki

Associate Professor, Blood Transfusion & Cellular Transplantation, Faculty of Medicine, Saitama Medical University

KURODA Masahiko

Professor & Chairman, Department of Molecular Pathology, Tokyo Medical University

SEO Naohiro

Special Lecturer, Department of Personalized Cancer Immunotherapy / Center for Comprehensive Cancer Immunotherapy, Mie University Graduate School of Medicine

Professor, Department of Biopharmaceutics and Drug Metabolism, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

TAKEUCHI Toshihide

Special Appointed Lecturer, Kindai University Life Science Research Institute / Department of Neurology, Faculty of Medicine, Kindai University

OHANAYAMA Rikinari

Professor, WPI Nano Life Science Institute / Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Kanazawa University

HIDA Kyoko

Professor, Vascular Biology and Molecular Pathology, Graduate School of Dental Medicine, Hokkaido University

FUTAKI Shiroh

Professor, Biofunctional Design-Chemistry, Institute for Chemical Research, Kyoto University

MIURA Yasuo

Professor, Department of Transfusion Medicine and Cell Therapy, School of Medicine, Fujita Health University

YAMAGUCHI Teruhide

Visiting Professor, Nihon Pharmaceutical University

YOSHIOKA Yusuke

Lecturer, Department of Molecular and Cellular Medicine, Institute of Medical Science, Tokyo Medical University

©Chairperson OVice Chairperson