Member List of the Science Board (The 6th Term)

As of June 1, 2022

AOI Takashi

Professor, Kobe University, Graduate School of Medicine, Division of Stem Cell Medicine

IWAI Kazuhiro

Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

KUME Akihiro

Professor, Center for Clinical Investigation, Jichi Medical University Hospital

SAKUMA Ichiro

Professor, Medical Device Development and Regulation Research Center, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo

SEKIGUCHI Yuji

Principal Research Manager, Biomedical Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)

DAIMON Takashi

Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Hyogo Medical University

TAKEDA Kiyoshi

Professor, Immune Regulation, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Graduate School of Medicine, Osaka University

TAMARI Mayumi

Professor, Division of Molecular Genetics, The Jikei University School of Medicine

OTOMITA Taisuke

Professor, Department of Neuropathology and Neuroscience, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo

NAKAE Dai

Professor, Department of Medical Sports, Faculty of Health Care and Medical Sports, Teikyo Heisei University

NAKAOKA Ryusuke

Head of Implantable Devices Section, Division of Medical Devices, National Institute of Health Sciences

NAKAMURA Makoto

Professor, Faculty of Engineering, University of Toyama

NISHIDA Motohiro

Professor, Department of Physiology, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyushu University

HIRABAYASHI Yoko

Director, Center for Biological Safety and Research, National Institute of Health Sciences

FURUYA Shuichi

Visiting Professor, Research Laboratory of Accelerator-based BNCT System, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University

HORI Masatoshi

Professor, Department of Veterinary Pharmacology, Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences, The University of Tokyo

YAMASHITA Fumiyoshi

Professor, Department of Drug Delivery Research, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

YOKOMIZO Takehiko Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Graduate School of Medicine, Juntendo University

©WATANABE Hiroshi

Executive Director & Vice President, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine

OVice Chairperson