List of the Science Board (Science Committee) Members

As of April 1,2017

Hiroyuki Arai Professor, Graduate school of pharmaceutical sciences, The University of Tokyo

Yoshihiro Arakawa Professor, Tsukuba Clinical Research and Development Organization, Faculty of Medicine, The University of Tsukuba

Mayumi Ishizuka Professor, Laboratory of Toxicology, Division of Environmental Veterinary Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Hokkaido University

Jun-ichiro Inoue Professor, Division of Cellular and Molecular Biology, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

Yuji Imaizumi Professor, Vice President, Nagoya City University

Ryuzo Ueda Professor, Department of Tumor Immunology Aichi Medical University School of Medicine

Kazuhiko Ohe Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

Shigeru Ohta Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical and Health Sciences, Hiroshima University

Nobumasa Kato President , Medical Institute Of Developmental Disabilies Research, Showa University

Ryuzo Kawamori Professor Emeritus, Juntendo University

Shunei Kyo President, Tokyo Metropolitan Geriatric Hospital and Institute Gerontology

Hiroyuki Kusuhara Professor, Laboratory of Molecular Pharmacokinetics, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo

Toshio Goto Director, Program for Drug Discovery and Medical Technology Platforms, RIKEN

Masataka Sata

Professor, Tokushima University

Kyosuke Nagata President, University of Tsukuba

Akiyoshi Nishikawa Director, Biological Safety Research Center, National Institute of Health Sciences

Toshio Heike Deputy Director of Hospital, Hyogo prefectural Amagasaki General Medical Center

Shigeyuki Matsui Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine

Kazuo Matsubara Professor and Director, Department of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Kyoto University Hospital

Mamoru Mitsuishi Executive Director and Vice President, Professor Doctor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering, The University of Tokyo

Morito Monden President, Sakai City Hospital Organization

Takashi Yamane Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Engineering, Kobe University