Member List of the Science Board (The 4th Term)

As of April 1, 2019

Sachiko Iseki

Professor, Molecular Craniofacial Embryology, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences, Tokyo Medical and Dental University

OJun-ichiro Inoue

Professor, Division of Cellular and Molecular Biology, The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo

Yuji Imaizumi

Professor, Vice President, Nagoya City University

Satoshi Iwata

Director, Department of Infectious Diseases, National Cancer Center Hospital

Ryuzo Ueda

Professor, Department of Tumor Immunology Aichi Medical University School of Medicine

OTamao Endo

Senior Fellow, Tokyo Metropolitan Institute of Gerontology

Kazuhiko Ohe

Professor, Department of Biomedical Informatics, Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo

Keiya Ozawa

Emeritus Professor / Visiting Professor, Jichi Medical University

Shoqo Ozawa

Professor, School of Pharmacy, Iwate Medical University

Junichi Kadota

Director, Oita University Hospital

Shunei Kvo

President, Tokyo Metropolitan Geriatric Hospital and Institute Gerontology

Hiroyuki Kusuhara

Professor, Laboratory of Molecular Pharmacokinetics, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo

Toshio Goto

Director, Program for Drug Discovery and Medical Technology Platforms, RIKEN

Hideyuki Saya

Professor, Division of Gene Regulation, Institute for Advanced Medical Research, School of Medicine, Keio University

Yoshinobu Takakura

Professor, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kyoto University

Kiyoyuki Chinzei

Deputy Director, Health Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

Akiyoshi Nishikawa

Division Director, Clinical Pathology, Saiseikai Utsunomiya Hospital

Toshio Heike

Director of Hospital, Hyogo prefectural Amagasaki General Medical Center

Shigeyuki Matsui

Professor, Department of Biostatistics, Graduate School of Medicine, Nagoya University

Mamoru Mitsuishi

Executive Director and Vice President, Professor Doctor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering, The University of Tokyo

Morito Monden

President, Sakai City Hospital Organization

Teruhide Yamaguchi

Visiting Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Nihon Pharmaceutical University

OChairman OVice Chairman